Skip to product information
1 of 7

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department: Guitar & Vocal Anthology Book

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department: Guitar & Vocal Anthology Book

SKU: 1477747
Regular price $49.95
Regular price $52.95 Sale price $49.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department: Guitar & Vocal Anthology Book 📚

31 Hit Songs Arranged For Guitar with Lyrics and Chords 

You've memorised all the songs from the double album, now it's time to play them for yourself! Our matching folio to The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology features all 31 tracks arranged for guitar, complete with chord symbols, guitar chord frames, and full lyrics. Dive into the emotional depth of Swift's music and play along with your favorite tracks from “Fortnight” to “The Manuscript,” “So Long, London” to “So High School,” and all the others.

This 112-page collection is perfect for guitarists who want to experience the magic of Taylor's music firsthand. Each song has been thoughtfully arranged to ensure ease of play while maintaining the emotional intensity and storytelling brilliance that Taylor Swift is known for.

Imagine strumming along to your favourite hits, feeling the connection, the heartbreak, and the triumphs as you bring Taylor's songs to life with your own unique voice and talent. Whether you're playing solo, entertaining friends, or performing for an audience, this anthology will be your go-to source for Taylor Swift's timeless music.

Don't just listen to Taylor Swift—play her music and become part of the story. Add *The Tortured Poets Department: Guitar & Vocal Anthology Book* to your collection today and let the magic of her music fill your home.

Song Titles Include:

  1. The Albatross
  2. The Alchemy
  3. The Black Dog
  4. The Bolter
  5. But Daddy I Love Him
  6. Cassandra
  7. Chloe Or Sam Or Sophia Or Marcus
  8. Clara Bow
  9. Down Bad
  10. Florida!!!
  11. Fortnight
  12. Fresh Out The Slammer
  13. Guilty as Sin?
  14. How Did It End?
  15. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
  16. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  17. I Hate It Here
  18. I Look in People's Windows
  19. Imgonnagetyouback
  20. Loml
  21. The Manuscript
  22. My Boy Only Breaks His Favourite Toys
  23. Peter
  24. The Prophecy
  25. Robin
  26. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  27. So High School
  28. So Long, London
  29. Thank You Aimee
  30. The Tortured Poets Department
  31. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u