Skip to product information
1 of 7

Taylor Swift - Easy Guitar Anthology Book (2nd Edition)

Taylor Swift - Easy Guitar Anthology Book (2nd Edition)

SKU: 359800
Regular price $55.95
Regular price $62.95 Sale price $55.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Taylor Swift - Easy Guitar Anthology 2nd Edition Book  📚

23 Swift Hits 

The Taylor Swift - Easy Guitar Anthology 2nd Edition book is a fantastic collection of 23 songs from Taylor Swift's illustrious career, spanning both her country and pop music styles. Designed for easy guitar playing, the book includes standard notation and tablature, making it accessible to guitarists of all skill levels.

With 120 pages of music, fans can enjoy strumming along to Taylor's iconic hits. Whether you're a beginner guitarist or a dedicated Swiftie, this anthology is a must-have for anyone looking to play Taylor Swift's music on the guitar.

Song Titles Include:

  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Cardigan
  • Exile
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Mine
  • The 1
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • ...Ready For It?
  • Safe & Sound
  • Shake It Off
  • Should've Said No
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • Wildest Dreams
  • You Belong With Me

Taylor Swift Fact -  Taylor is known for hiding secret messages in her album booklets. In many of her earlier albums, Taylor would capitalize certain letters in the lyrics booklet to spell out hidden messages or clues. Fans would eagerly decode these messages, leading to speculation and discussions about the meaning behind her songs. This clever and interactive approach added an extra layer of excitement and engagement for fans, making Taylor Swift's albums an immersive experience beyond just the music itself.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u