Skip to product information
1 of 8

Taylor Swift - Super Easy Piano Songbook (2nd Edition)

Taylor Swift - Super Easy Piano Songbook (2nd Edition)

SKU: 1192568
Regular price $33.95
Regular price $36.95 Sale price $33.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

 Taylor Swift - Easy Piano Anthology Book (2nd Edition) 📚

A Wonderful Collection Of 30 Hits Arranged For Super-Easy Piano

Experience the magic of Taylor Swift's music with the "Taylor Swift - Easy Piano Anthology Book (2nd Edition)." This wonderful collection presents 30 of Taylor's greatest hits from her illustrious career, thoughtfully arranged for super-easy piano, so even beginners can achieve a delightful sound.

Unlock the joy of playing these iconic songs as each piece is masterfully crafted with a simple right-hand melody and letter names cleverly placed inside each note. The left-hand chord diagrams provide a solid foundation, making it easy for pianists of all levels to create beautiful harmonies. No more worrying about page turns, as each arrangement is designed to flow seamlessly and keep you fully immersed in the music.

Whether you're a novice or an experienced player, this anthology promises to elevate your piano playing to new heights. Join the ranks of millions of Taylor Swift fans as you bring her timeless melodies to life on your piano keys. 

Songs Titles Include: 

  • All Too Well
  • Anti-Hero
  • The Archer
  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Cardigan
  • Delicate
  • Evermore
  • Exile
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Lavender Haze
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Love Story
  • Lover
  • ME!
  • Mean
  • Mine
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • ...Ready For It?
  • Safe & Sound
  • Shake It Off
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • Wildest Dreams
  • Willow
  • You Belong With Me
  • You Need To Calm Down

    Shipping & Returns Information

    View full details

    Collapsible content

    Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

    We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

    As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
    We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

    - The Team at Music2u