Skip to product information
1 of 8

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) Piano, Vocal & Guitar Songbook

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) Piano, Vocal & Guitar Songbook

SKU: 1316332
Regular price $61.95
Regular price $68.95 Sale price $61.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) Piano, Vocal & Guitar Songbook ๐Ÿ“š

21 Pop Hits From This Reimagined 'Taylor's Version' with 5 New "From The Vault" Tracksย ๐Ÿ’–

Step into the musical universe of Taylor Swift's "1989 (Taylor's Version)" with this captivating songbook. As Taylor Swift continues to enchant audiences in 2023, her reimagined album "1989 (Taylor's Version)" has taken the music world by storm. This songbook lets you dive deep into her pop hits, including the original tracks and five new "From The Vault" gems.

Whether you're a dedicated Swiftie or a musician looking to explore her music, this folio is your gateway to playing and singing along to her iconic songs. With arrangements designed for piano and voice, complete with guitar chord frames, you'll have all the tools you need to recreate Taylor's magic.

With 144 pages filled with musical treasures, you can immerse yourself in the world of Taylor Swift, relishing in her songwriting prowess and pop sensibilities. "1989 (Taylor's Version)" is not just an album; it's a musical journey, and this songbook invites you to be part of it.

Song Titles Include:ย ๐Ÿ’–

  • All You Had To Do Was Stay
  • Bad Blood
  • Blank Space
  • Clean
  • How You Get The Girl
  • I Know Places
  • I Wish You Would
  • Is It Over Now?
  • New Romantics
  • Now That We Don't Talk
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Say Don't Go
  • Shake It Off
  • Sl...
  • Style
  • Suburban Legends
  • This Love
  • Welcome To New York
  • Wildest Dreams
  • Wonderland
  • You Are In Love

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u