Skip to product information
1 of 6

Taylor Swift For Clarinet Songbook (33 Hit Songs)

Taylor Swift For Clarinet Songbook (33 Hit Songs)

SKU: 1192425
Regular price $36.95
Regular price $39.95 Sale price $36.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Taylor Swift For Clarinet Songbook 📚

33 Tay Tay Hits Arranged For Clarinet

Hey Swiftie clarinetists, get ready to rock the reeds with the "Taylor Swift For Clarinet Songbook" This incredible collection offers you the chance to play 33 of Taylor Swift's chart-topping hits, all specifically arranged for clarinet. With 64 pages full of gems, you'll be able to tackle everything from classic country tracks like "Love Story" to pop anthems like "Shake It Off."

Ever imagined what "Blank Space" would sound like with a clarinet twist? Or how about adding some woodwind magic to the emotional ballad "All Too Well"? Now's your chance! From "Fearless" to "Willow," this songbook spans the extensive and ever-changing musical landscape that Taylor has created over her career.

Whether you want to take on the sass of "You Need to Calm Down," the nostalgia of "Fifteen," or the heartbreak of "Teardrops on My Guitar," there's something in this collection for every mood and every Swiftie clarinetist. Your repertoire will be as versatile as Taylor's own discography!

It doesn't matter if you're a beginner looking to bring a little sparkle to your practice sessions, or an advanced player aiming to impress with a full-on "Cardigan" performance, this songbook has got you covered.

So, assemble your reeds, warm up those fingers, and prepare to embark on a musical journey through the incredible world of Taylor Swift. Get ready to hit those high notes and low notes, all with a Swiftie twist! 🎵

Song Titles Include:

  • All Too Well
  • Anti-Hero
  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Cardigan
  • Champagne Problems
  • Change
  • Evermore
  • Exile
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Lavender Haze
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Mine
  • The 1
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • Shake It Off
  • Should've Said No
  • Sparks Fly
  • Speak Now
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • Today Was A Fairytale
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • Willow
  • You Belong With Me
  • You Need To Calm Down

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u