Skip to product information
1 of 7

Taylor Swift - Reputation Easy Guitar Notes Tab Songbook

Taylor Swift - Reputation Easy Guitar Notes Tab Songbook

SKU: 253667
Regular price $38.95
Regular price $41.95 Sale price $38.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Taylor Swift - Reputation Easy Guitar Notes Tab Songbook 📚

15 Hits Arranged For Easy Guitar

Step into the musical world of Taylor Swift with this easy-to-follow guitar tab songbook, celebrating her groundbreaking 2017 "Reputation" album. This collection spotlights 15 of her mega hits from the album, thoughtfully arranged for both novice and intermediate guitarists.

The "Reputation" album, which debuted at number 1 on the Billboard® 200 chart, gave fans an array of chartbusters. With this songbook, guitar enthusiasts can delve into popular tracks like the catchy “End Game,” the defiant “Look What You Made Me Do,” and the electric “...Ready for It.”

To aid players, each song has been meticulously transcribed in notes and tab. Accompanying lyrics and chord frames enhance the learning experience, allowing for a deeper connection with the songs. Moreover, for those looking to capture the authentic Swift sound, suggested strum and pick patterns are provided.

With 64 pages of content, this songbook is a treasure trove for Swifties and guitar enthusiasts alike, offering a unique opportunity to strum and sing along to the anthems of an era.

Song Titles Include:

  • Call It What You Want
  • Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  • Delicate
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Dress
  • End Game
  • Getaway Car
  • Gorgeous
  • I Did Something Bad
  • King Of My Heart
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • New Year's Day
  • ...Ready For It?
  • So It Goes...
  • This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u