Skip to product information
1 of 4

Taylor Swift - Flute Play Along Book/Ola (2nd Edition)

Taylor Swift - Flute Play Along Book/Ola (2nd Edition)

SKU: 842532
Regular price $30.95
Regular price $34.95 Sale price $30.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Taylor Swift - Flute Play Along Book and Online Audio (2nd Edition) 📚🖥️🎵

15 Swift Hits To Expand Your Musical Repertoire

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Taylor Swift's music with the Taylor Swift Flute Play Along Book and Online Audio (2nd Edition). This updated edition brings you new songs from Taylor Swift's expansive discography and provides access to demonstration and backing tracks audio online, allowing you to play along and perfect your performance.

Within the 32 pages of this play-along book, you'll find a collection of Taylor Swift's beloved hits arranged specifically for the flute. Each song is carefully transcribed, ensuring accuracy and capturing the essence of Taylor Swift's original recordings. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced player, these arrangements are designed to accommodate players of various skill levels.

By accessing the online audio tracks, you'll have the chance to play along with professionally recorded demonstration and backing tracks. This invaluable feature allows you to hear how each song should sound and provides a supportive accompaniment as you perform on your instrument. It's a fantastic way to enhance your playing experience and develop your skills as a musician. 32 pages. 

Song Titles Include:

  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • Shake It Off
  • Should've Said No
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me

Taylor Swift Fact - Taylor holds the record for the most consecutive weeks at number one on the Billboard 200 chart by a female artist. Her album "Fearless" spent a remarkable 11 weeks at the top of the chart, solidifying her status as a chart-topping powerhouse in the music industry. This achievement not only showcases her immense popularity and enduring appeal but also highlights her incredible talent and ability to connect with audiences worldwide.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u