Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink - Greatest Hits So Far PVG Songbook

Pink - Greatest Hits So Far PVG Songbook

SKU: 307227
Regular price $48.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $48.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Pink - Greatest Hits So Far Songbook For Piano, Vocal and Guitar 📚

16 Huge Pink Hits To Add To Your Collection 

"Pink - Greatest Hits So Far Songbook" is a comprehensive collection of 16 of Pink's biggest hits, arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar. This songbook allows musicians to play and sing along to some of Pink's most popular songs, capturing the essence of her powerful and emotive performances.

Within the pages of this book, you will find accurate transcriptions of Pink's chart-topping hits, spanning her successful career. Each song is presented with the piano, vocal, and guitar arrangements, allowing you to play the melodies, sing the lyrics, and strum the guitar chords just like Pink herself.

The song selection in this collection represents a compilation of Pink's studio albums, showcasing her versatility and dynamic musical style. Whether you're a fan of her heartfelt ballads, empowering anthems, or energetic pop-rock tracks, you'll find a range of songs to suit your taste.

With 112 pages of music, "Pink - Greatest Hits So Far Songbook" provides an extensive repertoire for pianists, vocalists, and guitarists alike. It includes popular hits such as "Get the Party Started," "Just Give Me a Reason," "So What," "Raise Your Glass," "What About Us," and many more.

This songbook is designed for musicians of various skill levels, from beginners to advanced players. The piano arrangements are suitable for players with a moderate level of proficiency, while the vocal melodies are transcribed to reflect Pink's unique vocal style. The guitar chords and tablature provide the necessary guidance for accompanying the songs on guitar.

Song Titles Include:

  • Dear Mr. President
  • Don't Let Me Get Me
  • Family Portrait
  • F***in' Perfect
  • Get The Party Started
  • Glitter In The Air
  • Just Like A Pill
  • Please Don't Leave Me
  • Raise Your Glass
  • So What
  • Sober
  • Stupid Girls
  • There You Go
  • Trouble
  • U & UR Hand
  • Who Knew

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u