Skip to product information
1 of 7

Megadeth - Greatest Hits Back To The Start Tab Songbook

Megadeth - Greatest Hits Back To The Start Tab Songbook

SKU: 276065
Regular price $63.95
Regular price $68.95 Sale price $63.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Megadeth - Greatest Hits Back To The Start Tab Songbook 📚

16 Heavy Hitting Songs Guitar Recorded Versions

The "Megadeth - Greatest Hits Back To The Start Tab Songbook" is a comprehensive collection featuring 16 heavy-hitting songs by the popular heavy metal band Megadeth. These songs were recorded between 1984 and 2000 and are presented in authentic guitar transcriptions with detailed notes and tablature. Guitarists can delve into these iconic tracks and play them just like the band.

This songbook includes some of Megadeth's well-known hits, such as "Angry Again," "Dread and the Fugitive Mind," "Holy Wars...The Punishment Due," "In My Darkest Hour," "Peace Sells," "Sweating Bullets," "Symphony of Destruction," "A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)," "Train of Consequences," "Trust," "Wake up Dead," and more.

With 184 pages of meticulously transcribed guitar music, this songbook is a must-have for any Megadeth fan or aspiring guitarist looking to master these heavy metal classics.

Song Titles Include:

  • Angry Again
  • Dread & The Fugitive Mind
  • Hangar 18
  • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  • In My Darkest Hour
  • Kill The King
  • Peace Sells
  • Prince Of Darkness
  • She-Wolf
  • Skin O' My Teeth
  • Sweating Bullets
  • Symphony Of Destruction
  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free))
  • Train Of Consequences
  • Trust
  • Wake Up Dead

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u