Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wedding Music Classical Players Cello/Piano Bk/Ola

Wedding Music Classical Players Cello/Piano Bk/Ola

SKU: 261621
Regular price $36.95
Regular price $39.95 Sale price $36.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Contents include: Air from Orchestra Suite No. 3 (BACH) Arioso (BACH) Jesu, joy of man's desiring (BACH) Minuet (BOCCHERINI) Ave Maria (GOUNOD/BACH) Hornpipe from Water Music (HANDEL) La Rejouissance from Music for the Royal Fireworks (HANDEL) Largo from Serse (HANDEL) Jupiter Chorale from The Planets (HOLST) Wedding March from A Midsummer Night's Dream (MENDELSSOHN) Canon (PACHELBEL) Gymnopedie No. 1 (SATIE) Ave Maria (SCHUBERT) Bist du bei mir (STeñZEL) Bridal Chorus from Lohengrin (WAGNER)

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u