Skip to product information
1 of 9

40 Elton John Songs - Really Easy Piano Book

40 Elton John Songs - Really Easy Piano Book

SKU: 295382
Regular price $47.95
Regular price $52.95 Sale price $47.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

40 Elton John Songs - Really Easy Piano Bookย ๐Ÿ“š

40 Hits From The Rocket Man

The "40 Elton John Songs - Really Easy Piano Book" is a must-have collection for fans of the legendary artist. This book features 40 of Elton John's biggest hits in easy-to-play arrangements for piano. Whether you're a beginner or at an early stage of your piano journey, you'll find these arrangements accessible and enjoyable to play.

Each song is accompanied by background notes that provide insight into the music and its significance, allowing you to deepen your understanding and appreciation of Elton John's iconic songs. Additionally, performance tips are included for each song, giving you valuable guidance to enhance your playing and interpretation.

With beloved hits such as "Rocket Man," "Your Song," "Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me," and "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road," this collection captures the essence of Elton John's remarkable career.

This book spans 120 pages and offers a comprehensive selection of his timeless songs. Whether you're playing for your own enjoyment or performing for others, this book is a fantastic resource for exploring the music of the Rocket Man himself.

Song Titles Include:

  • Are You Ready For Love
  • Believe
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Blue Eyes
  • Border Song
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Circle Of Life
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Electricity
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Home Again
  • Honky Cat
  • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I Want Love
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Island Girl
  • Levon
  • Little Jeannie
  • Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  • Nikita
  • The One
  • Part-Time Love
  • Passengers
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Song For Guy
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u