Skip to product information
1 of 10

The New Standards - Ez Play Piano Volume 100 Songbook

The New Standards - Ez Play Piano Volume 100 Songbook

SKU: 282486
Regular price $48.95
Regular price $52.95 Sale price $48.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The New Standards - Ez Play Piano Volume 100 Songbook 📚

64 All-Time Hits

The New Standards - EZ Play Piano Volume 100 Songbook is a comprehensive collection of 64 all-time hits, carefully selected to represent popular modern classics. The songbook is designed with convenience and accessibility in mind, featuring large print E-Z Play® Today notation. This notation system includes the note name inside the note head, eliminating the need for complex musical notation reading skills.

With a wide range of songs spanning various genres and styles, this songbook caters to diverse musical tastes. It includes iconic tracks like "Billie Jean" by Michael Jackson, "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" by Queen, and "Don't Stop Believin'" by Journey, which have become timeless anthems loved by generations.

The collection also features beloved ballads and emotional pieces such as "Imagine" by John Lennon, "Tears in Heaven" by Eric Clapton, and "Hallelujah" by Leonard Cohen, providing an opportunity for pianists to explore the depth and beauty of these iconic compositions.

The 232-page volume ensures a generous selection of songs for pianists to enjoy and master. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced player, this songbook offers a wealth of musical possibilities. From the soulful melodies of "Stand by Me" to the electrifying energy of "Rolling in the Deep," each song in this collection brings its own unique flavor and captures the essence of popular modern music.

The New Standards - EZ Play Piano Volume 100 Songbook is a valuable resource for pianists of all levels who seek to expand their repertoire with well-known hits from recent decades. 

Song Titles Include:

  • American Tune
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Blackbird
  • Both Sides Now
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Dream It's Over
  • Don't Know Why
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • Dream On
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Enjoy The Silence
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • Fever
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fire And Rain
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • Fortunate Son
  • Free Bird
  • Free Fallin'
  • God Only Knows
  • Hallelujah
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • I'll Drown In My Tears
  • I'm Not In Love
  • Imagine
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Landslide
  • Lean On Me
  • Little Wing
  • The Look Of Love
  • Losing My Religion
  • Mad World
  • Midnight Rider
  • New York State Of Mind
  • People Get Ready
  • Piece Of My Heart
  • Purple Rain
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Songbird
  • Stand By Me
  • Superstar
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Tears In Heaven
  • A Thousand Years
  • Time After Time
  • Time In A Bottle
  • True Colors
  • Walking In Memphis
  • What You Won't Do For Love
  • What's Going On
  • Wild Horses
  • With Or Without You
  • Wonderwall
  • Yesterday
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u