Skip to product information
1 of 2

Triple J - Hottest 100 Volume 19 PVG Songbook

Triple J - Hottest 100 Volume 19 PVG Songbook

SKU: 20128001
Regular price $33.95
Regular price $39.95 Sale price $33.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Triple J - Hottest 100 Volume 19 PVG Songbook 📚

24 Hits Arranged For Piano, Vocal & Guitar 

The "Triple J - Hottest 100 Volume 19 PVG Songbook" is a fantastic collection of 24 hit songs from 2011, featuring arrangements for piano, vocal, and guitar. With the melody line, lyrics, and guitar chords, you can play and sing along to some of the best music of that year.

This songbook also includes photo pages for added visual appeal and provides a complete list of titles that comprised Triple J's hottest 100 songs for 2011. It's a must-have for fans of contemporary music looking to relive the sounds of that year.

Song Titles Include:

  • 1. Lonely Boy
  • 2. Brother
  • 3. Feeding Line
  • 4. Video Games
  • 5. Awkward
  • 6. Endless Summer
  • 7. Contact High
  • 8. Shake It Out
  • 9. Tongue Tied
  • 10. Jump Into the Fog
  • 11. Act Yr Age
  • 12. Air
  • 13. Jungle
  • 14. Cameo Lover
  • 15. Under Cover of Darkness
  • 16. China
  • 17. Holy Moses
  • 18. Black Water Rising
  • 19. Rope
  • 20. Calgary
  • 21. Foreign Language
  • 22. History's Door
  • 23. Future Starts Slow
  • 24. Light All My Lights

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u