Skip to product information
1 of 2

Best Of Crowded House - PVG Songbook

Best Of Crowded House - PVG Songbook

SKU: 306937
Regular price $50.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $50.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

πŸ“¦ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Best Of Crowded House Songbook for Piano, Vocal and GuitarΒ πŸ“š

20 Hits Arranged For Piano, Vocal & Guitar

The "Best Of Crowded House Songbook" is a treasure trove for fans of the enduring New Zealand band led by Neil Finn. Featuring 20 of Crowded House's most beloved hits, this songbook offers meticulously arranged sheet music for piano, vocal, and guitar. With 128 pages of musical notation and lyrics, you'll have everything you need to capture the essence of Crowded House's iconic sound.

Whether you're a pianist, vocalist, or guitarist, this comprehensive collection allows you to recreate the magic of Crowded House's music in your own performances. Dive into the world of this legendary band and bring their timeless melodies to life with this exceptional songbook.

Song Titles Include:

  • Better Be Home Soon
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Distant Sun
  • Don't Dream It's Over
  • Don't Stop Now
  • Fall At Your Feet
  • Fingers Of Love
  • Four Seasons In One Day
  • Instinct
  • It's Only Natural
  • Locked Out
  • Nails In My Feet
  • Nobody Wants To
  • Not The Girl You Think You Are
  • Pineapple Head
  • She Called Up
  • Silent House
  • Something So Strong
  • Weather With You
  • World Where You Live

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u