Skip to product information
1 of 1

Top Hits Of 2019 - Easy Guitar Notes & Tab Songbook

Top Hits Of 2019 - Easy Guitar Notes & Tab Songbook

SKU: 302269
Regular price $32.95
Regular price $34.95 Sale price $32.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

A baker's dozen of the year's top hits in arrangements for easy guitar with tab. Includes: Bad Guy (Billie Eilish) Beer Never Broke My Heart (Luke Combs) Gloria (The Lumineers) I Don't Care (Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber) If I Can't Have You (Shawn Mendes) Lo/Hi (The Black Keys) Look What God Gave Her (Thomas Rhett) ME! (Taylor Swift) Senorita (Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello) Someone You Loved (Lewis Capaldi) Speechless (from Aladdin) (Naomi Scott) Sucker (Jonas Brothers) Whiskey Glasses (Morgan Wallen).

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u