Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Best Of Johnny Cash - Easy Guitar Notes & Tab Book (2nd Edition)

The Best Of Johnny Cash - Easy Guitar Notes & Tab Book (2nd Edition)

SKU: 702043
Regular price $41.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $41.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The Best Of Johnny Cash - Easy Guitar Notes & Tab Book (2nd Edition)ย ๐Ÿ“š

27 Iconic Hits From The Man In Black

"The Best of Johnny Cash - Easy Guitar Notes & Tab Book (2nd Edition)" is a fantastic collection that captures the heart and soul of country music with 27 iconic songs by the legendary Johnny Cash. This book offers easy-to-play arrangements with both musical notes and guitar tablature, making it accessible for guitarists of all levels.

Inside, you'll find classic hits such as "A Boy Named Sue," "Cry, Cry, Cry," "Daddy Sang Bass," "Folsom Prison Blues," "(Ghost) Riders in the Sky," "I Walk the Line," "It Ain't Me Babe," "Jackson," "Orange Blossom Special," "Ring of Fire," "Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down," "Understand Your Man," and many more timeless masterpieces from the Man in Black.

The book is thoughtfully curated to include some of Johnny Cash's greatest hits, allowing guitarists to easily play and sing along to these beloved songs. Each song is carefully arranged to retain the essence of the original recordings while ensuring simplicity for beginner and intermediate players.

With 88 pages filled with Johnny Cash's enduring classics, this easy guitar book offers a delightful journey through the musical legacy of a true country music icon. Whether you're a devoted fan or simply enjoy playing classic tunes, this book is a must-have for your guitar library, allowing you to enjoy and share the legendary music of Johnny Cash.

Song Titles Include:

  • All Over Again
  • Big River
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • Busted
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • Flesh And Blood
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Guess Things Happen That Way
  • Hey, Porter
  • I Walk The Line
  • I've Been Everywhere
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • Jackson
  • Katy Too
  • Luther's Boogie (Luther Played The Boogie)
  • The Man In Black
  • One Piece At A Time
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • Understand Your Man
  • What Is Truth?

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u