Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nirvana The Albums - PVG Songbook (52 Songs)

Nirvana The Albums - PVG Songbook (52 Songs)

SKU: 306336
Regular price $69.95
Regular price $80.95 Sale price $69.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Nirvana The Albums PVG Songbook 📚

52 Unforgettable Hits Arranged For Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Dive into the unforgettable soundscape of one of rock music's most iconic bands with "Nirvana: The Albums Unleashed." This exceptional songbook compiles a treasure trove of 52 songs spanning across all of Nirvana's albums, meticulously arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar. With 248 pages of musical brilliance, this collection invites you to relive the raw energy, poignant lyrics, and distinct style that defined Nirvana's legacy.

Whether you're a devoted fan or a budding musician eager to explore the band's catalog, this book serves as your passport to Nirvana's world. From the grunge-infused anthems to the introspective melodies, each song captures the essence of a band that revolutionized the music scene.

Unleash your inner rockstar as you sing, strum, and play your way through the chords, lyrics, and melodies that shaped a generation. "Nirvana: The Albums Unleashed" transcends mere sheet music – it's an immersive experience that connects you with the essence of Nirvana's artistry.

As you navigate the pages of this songbook, you'll discover the stories behind the music and the emotions that continue to resonate with listeners today. Pay homage to Kurt Cobain, Krist Novoselic, and Dave Grohl as you channel their spirit through your own musical expression.

Embark on a sonic journey through the iconic albums that defined an era and still captivate audiences worldwide. "Nirvana: The Albums Unleashed" is more than a collection of songs – it's an homage to a groundbreaking band that forever changed the landscape of rock music.

Song Titles Include:

  • About A Girl
  • Aero Zeppelin
  • All Apologies
  • Aneurysm
  • Been A Son
  • Beeswax
  • Big Cheese
  • Big Long Now
  • Blew
  • Breed
  • Come As You Are
  • Dive
  • Downer
  • Drain You
  • Dumb
  • Floyd The Barber
  • Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • Hairspray Queen
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Lithium
  • Lounge Act
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Mexican Seafood
  • Milk It
  • Mr. Moustache
  • Molly's Lips
  • Negative Creep
  • On A Plain
  • Paper Cuts
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • Rape Me
  • Scentless Apprentice
  • School
  • Scoff
  • Serve The Servants
  • Sifting
  • Sliver
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Something In The Way
  • Spank Through
  • Stain
  • Stay Away
  • Swap Meet
  • Territorial Pissings
  • Tourrets
  • Turn Around
  • Very Ape
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Released on the 24 September 1991, Nirvana's Nevermind Album has sold more than 30 million copies worldwide, making it one of the best-selling albums of all time. In March 1999, it was certified Diamond by the RIAA. The Album's original title was Sheep. 

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u