Skip to product information
1 of 7

Leonard Cohen - EZ Play Piano Volume 86 Songbook

Leonard Cohen - EZ Play Piano Volume 86 Songbook

SKU: 265488
Regular price $27.95
Regular price $29.95 Sale price $27.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Leonard Cohen - EZ Play Piano Volume 86 Songbook 📚

15 Of Cohen's Best For Your Collection

Immerse yourself in the poetic and soul-stirring music of Leonard Cohen with the Leonard Cohen EZ Play Piano Volume 86 Songbook. This collection features 15 of Cohen's best songs arranged in our easy-to-read and play E-Z Play notation, allowing you to quickly learn and perform these iconic compositions.

Inside the 72-page book, you'll find Cohen's timeless classics, including the ever-popular "Hallelujah," as well as "Anthem," "Bird on the Wire (Bird on a Wire)," "Chelsea Hotel #2," "Dance Me to the End of Love," "Everybody Knows," "Famous Blue Raincoat," "First We Take Manhattan," "The Future," "Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye," "I'm Your Man," "So Long Marianne," "Suzanne," "A Thousand Kisses Deep," and "Waiting for the Miracle."

With E-Z Play notation, you'll be able to easily read and play the melodies, chords, and lyrics of these remarkable songs. Whether you're a beginner pianist or an experienced player looking to expand your repertoire, this songbook is designed to make learning and performing Leonard Cohen's music accessible and enjoyable.

Whether you're playing for personal enjoyment or sharing these songs with others, this collection will bring you closer to the artistry and wisdom of one of the most celebrated singer-songwriters of our time.

Song Titles Include:

  • Anthem
  • Bird On The Wire (Bird On A Wire)
  • Chelsea Hotel #2
  • Dance Me To The End Of Love
  • Everybody Knows
  • Famous Blue Raincoat
  • First We Take Manhattan
  • The Future
  • Hallelujah
  • Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
  • I'm Your Man
  • So Long Marianne
  • Suzanne
  • A Thousand Kisses Deep
  • Waiting For The Miracle

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u