Skip to product information
1 of 7

Queen - Super Easy Piano Songbook

Queen - Super Easy Piano Songbook

SKU: 294889
Regular price $28.95
Regular price $29.95 Sale price $28.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

πŸ“¦ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Queen - Super Easy Piano SongbookΒ πŸ“š

20 Iconic Queen Hits To Add To Your Collection

The Queen - Super Easy Piano Songbook is a fantastic collection of 20 iconic hits by the legendary band Queen. Designed for beginning players of all ages, this book features accessible arrangements for piano that make it super easy to play. Each song includes a simple right-hand melody with letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and there are no page turns to worry about. This format is perfect for beginners who want to start playing their favorite Queen songs right away.

With this songbook, you can enjoy playing popular Queen hits such as "Bohemian Rhapsody," "We Will Rock You," "Don't Stop Me Now," "Somebody to Love," and many more. The collection spans 40 pages, providing a great selection of songs to add to your repertoire.

Whether you're just starting out on the piano or looking for enjoyable and accessible arrangements of Queen's greatest hits, this Super Easy Piano Songbook is a wonderful addition to your music collection. Start playing these iconic songs and have fun exploring the music of Queen on the piano.

Song Titles Include:

  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Doing All Right
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Hammer To Fall
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Killer Queen
  • Love Of My Life
  • Now I'm Here
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Somebody To Love
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You're My Best Friend

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u