Skip to product information
1 of 6

Songs Of The Beatles - Easy Play Piano Songbook (3rd Edition)

Songs Of The Beatles - Easy Play Piano Songbook (3rd Edition)

SKU: 282553
Regular price $32.95
Regular price $34.95 Sale price $32.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Songs Of The Beatles - Easy Play Piano Songbook (3rd Edition)ย ๐Ÿ“š

20 Fab Four Favourites

Songs Of The Beatles Easy Play Piano Songbook (3rd Edition)" is a fantastic collection of 20 beloved songs by The Beatles, arranged in E-Z Play notation, making it easy for pianists of all skill levels to play their favorite Fab Four tunes.

This updated 3rd edition includes timeless classics such as "And I Love Her," "Back in the U.S.S.R.," "Can't Buy Me Love," "Day Tripper," "Eleanor Rigby," "The Fool on the Hill," "Hey Jude," "I Want to Hold Your Hand," "Let It Be," "Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da," "Penny Lane," "Strawberry Fields Forever," "Ticket to Ride," "We Can Work It Out," "Yesterday," and more.

With 106 pages of sheet music, this songbook provides a comprehensive collection of Beatles favourites, allowing you to learn and play iconic songs from one of the most influential bands in music history.

Song Titles Include:

  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Come Together
  • Day Tripper
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Get Back
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Help!
  • Helter Skelter
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Do
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Penny Lane
  • Please Please Me
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Sexy Sadie
  • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday
  • Your Mother Should Know

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u