Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Pink Floyd Anthology - PVG Songbook

The Pink Floyd Anthology - PVG Songbook

SKU: 322387
Regular price $51.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $51.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The Pink Floyd Anthology PVG Songbook 📚

17 Pink Floyd Hits Arranged For Piano, Vocal and Guitar 

Indulge in the timeless allure of Pink Floyd's music with "The Pink Floyd Anthology PVG Songbook." For piano-playing fans of the legendary band, this anthology unlocks the door to a world of musical enchantment. Dive into beloved classics like "The Great Gig in the Sky," "High Hopes," "Nobody Home," and more – all expertly arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar.

But that's not all; this collectible sheet music anthology also features a selection of Pink Floyd's most cherished hits from five of their iconic albums. With 108 pages of musical treasures, this anthology promises a lifetime of enjoyment at the keys, inviting you to immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of Pink Floyd's iconic soundscapes.

Song Titles Include:

  • Another Brick In The Wall
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Goodbye Blue Sky
  • The Great Gig In The Sky
  • Have A Cigar
  • Hey You
  • High Hopes
  • Mother
  • Nobody Home
  • Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  • Run Like Hell
  • Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-7)
  • Stop
  • Trial, The
  • Us And Them
  • Waiting For The Worms
  • Wish You Were Here

Formed in 1965, Pink Floyd initially earned recognition for their psychedelic or space rock music, and, as they evolved, for their progressive rock music. The group have sold over 250 million records worldwide, including 75 million units sold in the United States.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u