Skip to product information
1 of 8

Iron Maiden Anthology Guitar Tab Book

Iron Maiden Anthology Guitar Tab Book

SKU: 690790
Regular price $55.95
Regular price $66.95 Sale price $55.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Iron Maiden Anthology Guitar Tab Bookย ๐Ÿ“š

Guitar Recorded Versions

17 Hits From The Metal Masters

The Iron Maiden Anthology Guitar Tab Book is a comprehensive collection of 17 hit songs from the legendary metal band Iron Maiden. This Guitar Recorded Versions book features accurate and detailed guitar tablature transcriptions of these iconic tracks, allowing guitarists to learn and play their favourite Iron Maiden songs with precision.

Within the pages of this anthology, you'll find popular hits such as "Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter," "The Number of the Beast," "Running Free," "The Trooper," and "Two Minutes to Midnight," among others. These songs showcase Iron Maiden's signature sound, combining powerful riffs, intricate guitar solos, and memorable melodies.

With 194 pages of guitar transcriptions, this book provides an extensive selection of Iron Maiden's most beloved songs. Each tablature notation captures the essence of the original recordings, enabling guitarists to replicate the unique guitar parts played by Iron Maiden's talented guitarists.

Whether you're a dedicated fan of Iron Maiden or a guitarist looking to explore their dynamic and melodic style, this anthology is an essential resource. It offers an immersive learning experience, allowing you to study and perform the songs that have made Iron Maiden one of the most influential metal bands in history.

Song Titles Include:

  • Aces High
  • Be Quick Or Be Dead
  • Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
  • Can I Play With Madness
  • Evil That Men Do
  • Flight Of Icarus
  • Killers
  • No Prayer For The Dying
  • The Number Of The Beast
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • Revelations
  • Run To The Hills
  • Running Free
  • The Trooper
  • Two Minutes To Midnight
  • Wasted Years
  • Wrathchild

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u