Skip to product information
1 of 8

60 Hit Songs - Super Easy Piano Songbook

60 Hit Songs - Super Easy Piano Songbook

SKU: 194367
Regular price $35.95
Regular price $39.95 Sale price $35.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

60 Hit Songs - Super Easy Piano Songbook 📚

The "60 Hit Songs - Super Easy Piano Songbook" is the perfect choice for piano players looking for accessible arrangements of popular songs. With simplified right-hand melodies, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns, this book makes it super easy to play your favourite hits.

This edition includes 60 well-known songs, such as "All of Me," "Brave," "Can't Feel My Face," "Ex's & Oh's," "Get Lucky," "Hey, Soul Sister," and many more. With 128 pages of music, you'll have hours of enjoyment playing these beloved tunes on the piano.

Song Titles Include:

  • The A Team
  • All About That Bass
  • All Of Me
  • Apologize
  • Blurred Lines
  • Brave
  • Budapest
  • Call Me Maybe
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • Can't Stop The Feeling!
  • Chasing Cars
  • Ex's and Oh's
  • Forget You
  • Get Lucky
  • Happy
  • Hello
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Hey There Delilah
  • Ho Hey
  • Home
  • I Will Wait
  • I'm Not The Only One
  • I'm Yours
  • Jar Of Hearts
  • Just Give Me A Reason
  • Let Her Go
  • Let It Go
  • Let It Go
  • Little Talks
  • Lost Boy
  • Love Yourself
  • Mean
  • No One
  • One Call Away
  • 100 Years
  • Poker Face
  • Renegades
  • Riptide
  • Roar
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Royals
  • Say Something
  • See You Again
  • 7 Years
  • Shake It Off
  • She Will Be Loved
  • A Sky Full Of Stars
  • Some Nights
  • Stay
  • Stay With Me
  • Stitches
  • Story Of My Life
  • Take Me To Church
  • Tear In My Heart
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • A Thousand Years
  • Uptown Funk
  • Viva La Vida
  • The Walker
  • When I Was Your Man

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u