Skip to product information
1 of 3

Elton John Greatest Hits 1970-2002 PVG Songbook

Elton John Greatest Hits 1970-2002 PVG Songbook

SKU: 306640
Regular price $59.95
Regular price $68.95 Sale price $59.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

πŸ“¦ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Elton John Greatest Hits 1970-2002 PVG SongbookΒ πŸ“š

34 Fabulous Elton John Hits Arranged For Piano, Vocal & Guitar

The "Elton John Greatest Hits 1970-2002 PVG Songbook" is a fantastic compilation that brings together 34 of Elton John's timeless and most beloved hits. This songbook is designed for piano, voice, and guitar, making it a comprehensive resource for musicians and fans alike.

With 176 pages filled with Elton's classics, it provides a wonderful opportunity to play and sing along to some of the most iconic songs in his extensive catalog. Whether you're a dedicated Elton John enthusiast or simply appreciate great music, this songbook is sure to be a cherished addition to your collection.

Song Titles Include:

  • Believe
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • The Batch Is Back
  • Blessed
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Circle Of Life
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I Want Love
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Island Girl
  • Levon
  • Little Jeannie
  • Nikita
  • The One
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Written In The Stars
  • Your Song

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u