Skip to product information
1 of 3

Easy Guitar Sheet Music 2010-2019 Notes/Tab Book

Easy Guitar Sheet Music 2010-2019 Notes/Tab Book

SKU: 344969
Regular price $55.95
Regular price $62.95 Sale price $55.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Hal Leonard's Easy Guitar Music 2010-2019

Notes and Tab Book

35 of the decade's best in arrangements perfect for beginning guitarists. 152 pages.

Song Titles Include:

  • All About That Bass
  • All Of Me
  • Bad Guy
  • Born To Die
  • Call Me Maybe
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • City Of Stars
  • Despacito
  • Empire State Of Mind
  • Firework
  • Get Lucky
  • Happy
  • Havana
  • High Hopes
  • Ho Hey
  • I Will Wait
  • I Won't Give Up
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Let It Go
  • Need You Now
  • Radioactive
  • Riptide
  • Roar
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Royals
  • 7 Years
  • Shake It Off
  • Shallow
  • Someone You Loved
  • Stay With Me
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • A Thousand Years
  • Truth Hurts
  • We Are Young
  • What About Us

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u