Skip to product information
1 of 4

Budget Books Acoustic PVG Songbook

Budget Books Acoustic PVG Songbook

SKU: 311857
Regular price $30.95
Regular price $34.95 Sale price $30.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Budget Books Acoustic Songbook for Piano, Vocal and Guitar

Get lots of bang for your acoustic buck with this collection of 66 unplugged jewels arranged for piano, vocal and guitar. No frills. No fancies. Just 354 pages of grand acoustic jams. 

Song Titles Include:

  • About A Girl
  • Across The Universe
  • American Pie
  • And I Love Her
  • Angie
  • Annie's Song
  • At Seventeen
  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Baby, I Love Your Way
  • Back On The Chain Gang
  • Band On The Run
  • Barely Breathing
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Blackbird
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Chicago
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Crying
  • Do You Believe In Magic
  • Fast Car
  • Free Bird
  • Free Fallin'
  • Friends In Low Places
  • Girl
  • Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Helplessly Hoping
  • Homeward Bound
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  • Landslide
  • Layla
  • Leader Of The Band
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Lover, You Should've Come Over
  • Michelle
  • More Than A Feeling
  • More Than Words
  • Night Moves
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Only Wanna Be With You
  • Our House
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • Seven Bridges Road
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Somebody To Love
  • Southern Cross
  • The Space Between
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Sweet Talkin' Woman
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Teach Your Children
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Time In A Bottle
  • To Be With You
  • Up On The Roof
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Wonderwall
  • You're In My Heart
  • You've Got A Friend

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u