Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beatles (White Album) Book 1 Guitar Tab

Beatles (White Album) Book 1 Guitar Tab

SKU: 690110
Regular price $48.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $48.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

πŸ“¦ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Beatles (White Album) Book 1 Guitar TabΒ πŸ“š

Guitar Recorded Versions

In this Guitar Recorded Versions book, you'll find accurate transcriptions with tablature for 17 classic hits from the first disc of the album. Songs such as "Back in the U.S.S.R.," "Blackbird," "Dear Prudence," "Happiness Is a Warm Gun," and "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" are included, allowing you to learn and perform these beloved Beatles songs with precision.

The book features 88 pages of content, providing ample material for guitarists to explore and master. Whether you're a fan of the band's catchy pop melodies, intricate fingerpicking patterns, or inventive guitar solos, this tab book offers a comprehensive guide to replicating The Beatles' sound on the guitar.

By playing the songs from the "White Album," you'll have the opportunity to delve into The Beatles' musical genius, unravel the complexities of their song structures, and appreciate their songwriting craft. Whether you're strumming the acoustic guitar parts, fingerpicking intricate passages, or tackling the electric guitar solos, this tab book equips you with the tools to authentically recreate The Beatles' iconic sound.

Song Titles Include:

  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Blackbird
  • The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • Dear Prudence
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Glass Onion
  • Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • I Will
  • I'm So Tired
  • Julia
  • Martha My Dear
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Piggies
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • Wild Honey Pie

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u