Skip to product information
1 of 7

Van Halen - 30 Classics Guitar Tab Book (Updated Edition)

Van Halen - 30 Classics Guitar Tab Book (Updated Edition)

SKU: 295076
Regular price $68.95
Regular price $80.95 Sale price $68.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Van Halen - 30 Classics Guitar Tab Book (Updated Edition) 📚

30 Iconic Guitar Recorded Versions

Immerse yourself in the blistering guitar solos and high-energy rock anthems of Van Halen with the Van Halen - 30 Classics Guitar Tab Book (Updated Edition). This comprehensive collection features 30 iconic hits from one of the greatest rock bands of all time, transcribed note-for-note with guitar tab. Each song is meticulously transcribed, allowing you to play the exact guitar parts as performed by Eddie Van Halen himself.

Whether you're a die-hard Van Halen fan or a guitarist seeking to learn their legendary guitar techniques, this updated edition is a must-have. From Eddie Van Halen's mind-blowing solos to the band's infectious rhythms, this book captures the essence of their groundbreaking sound.

With 264 pages of guitar tab, this book provides a wealth of material for you to learn, practice, and master. Study the intricate riffs, explore the melodic passages, and unleash the raw energy of Van Halen's music through your guitar.

Song Titles Include:

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • And The Cradle Will Rock...
  • Atomic Punk
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Cathedral
  • Dance The Night Away
  • Eruption
  • Everybody Wants Some
  • Feel Your Love Tonight
  • Hang 'Em High
  • Hear About It Later
  • Hot For Teacher
  • I'm The One
  • Ice Cream Man
  • Intruder
  • Jamie's Cryin'
  • Jump
  • Little Guitars
  • Little Guitars Intro
  • Loss Of Control
  • Mean Street
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Panama
  • Romeo Delight
  • Runnin' With The Devil
  • So This Is Love?
  • Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  • Spanish Fly
  • Unchained
  • You Really Got Me

Van Halen Fact - Did you know that Van Halen had a unique clause in their concert contracts known as the "M&M's clause?" As part of their detailed technical requirements, Van Halen would request a bowl of M&M's candy in their dressing room, but with all the brown M&M's removed.

This seemingly eccentric request served a purpose beyond indulging their sweet tooth. It was actually a clever way for the band to quickly determine if the concert venue staff had thoroughly read and followed their detailed contract. By checking the bowl of M&M's, if they found any brown ones, it indicated that there might be other important technical details overlooked or not properly implemented.

This attention to detail and insistence on precision contributed to the band's reputation for delivering high-quality live performances. So, while the M&M's clause may have appeared frivolous at first, it actually served as a unique quality control mechanism that ensured Van Halen's complex stage setup and technical requirements were met for a successful show.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u