Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ukulele Chord Songbook - Island Songs

Ukulele Chord Songbook - Island Songs

SKU: 702471
Regular price $39.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $39.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Ukulele Chord Songbook - Island Songs

This series features convenient 6" x 9" books with complete lyrics and chord symbols above the lyrics for dozens of great songs. Each song also includes chord grids at the top of every page and the first notes of the melody for easy reference. These books are perfect for people who don't read music but want to strum chords and sing, and are equally ideal for more advanced, music-reading ukulele players who don't feel like wading through note-for-note notation. 152 pages. 

This collection features 66 island favourites including:

  • Aloha Oe
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Beautiful Kauai
  • Beyond The Rainbow
  • Beyond The Reef
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Blue Hawaii
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Coconut
  • Come Monday
  • Day-O (The Banana Boat Song)
  • Don't Worry, Be Happy
  • Drifting And Dreaming (Sweet Paradise)
  • Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  • Far Away Places
  • Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
  • Hanalei Moon
  • Hawaiian Love Call
  • Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
  • Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai)
  • The Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  • The Hukilau Song
  • Island Girl
  • It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Ka-lu-a
  • Kealoha (There Goes)
  • Keep Your Eyes On The Hands
  • Kokomo
  • Lovely Hula Girl
  • Makin' Love Ukulele Style
  • Mapuana
  • Margaritaville
  • Maui Waltz
  • Mele Kalikimaka
  • The Moon Of Manakoora
  • My Island Home
  • My Island Paradise
  • My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii
  • No Woman No Cry
  • Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
  • On The Beach At Waikiki
  • One More Aloha
  • One Paddle, Two Paddle
  • Our Love And Aloha
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Pearly Shells (Pupu O Ewa)
  • Quiet Village
  • Red, Red Wine
  • Red Sails In The Sunset
  • Sands Of Waikiki
  • Sea Breeze
  • Sleepy Lagoon
  • Song Of The Islands
  • Sunny Days, Starry Nights
  • Surf City
  • Surfer Girl
  • Surfin' Safari
  • Sweet Someone
  • A Taste Of Honey
  • There's No Place Like Hawaii
  • Tiny Bubbles
  • To You, Sweetheart, Aloha
  • 26 Miles (Santa Catalina)
  • Ukulele Lady
  • Waikiki

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u