Skip to product information
1 of 6

Tons Of Tunes Beginners - For Flute, Oboe & Violin Book/Ola

Tons Of Tunes Beginners - For Flute, Oboe & Violin Book/Ola

SKU: 44004378
Regular price $31.95
Regular price $34.95 Sale price $31.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Tons Of Tunes For Flute, Oboe & Violin Beginners Book and Online Audio  📚🖥️🎵

32 Favourite Tunes for Beginners 

Level: 0.5 - Grade 1

Embark on your musical journey with "Tons of Tunes for the Beginner," a delightful collection designed specifically for novice musicians mastering the flute, oboe, and violin. This book and online audio set is perfect for learners at the 0.5 to Grade 1 level who are eager to play tunes that they recognise and enjoy.

This resource compiles 32 of the easiest and most familiar songs, allowing young musicians to focus on playing the melody—often the most exciting part for beginners. The selection includes timeless favorites such as "Bingo," "I've Been Working on the Railroad," "Ode to Joy," "Take Me Out to the Ballgame," "Yankee Doodle," and many more. Each tune is arranged to be accessible to students who have only learned a few notes.

Included with the book is access to online audio accompaniments, enhancing practice sessions by allowing students to play along with the tracks. This feature also supports ensemble playing with other solo instruments, offering a fun and engaging way to practice and improve musical skills. 24 pages. 

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song Titles Include:

  • Alouette
  • Amazing Grace
  • Aura Lee
  • Bingo
  • Crusader's Hymn
  • Faith Of Our Fathers
  • For He's A Jolly Good Fellow
  • Frere Jacques
  • Grandfather's Clock
  • Here Comes The Bride
  • I've Been Working On The Railroad
  • Kum-Bah-Yah
  • Lightly Row
  • London Bridge
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Mexican Hat Dance
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • Ode To Joy
  • Oh Susannah
  • Old MacDonald
  • Pep Band Riff
  • Polly Wolly Doodle
  • Shoo Fly, Don't Bother Me
  • Skip To My Lou
  • Take Me Out To The Ballgame
  • The Can Can
  • The Party Song
  • The Snake Charmer Song
  • This Old Man
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Yankee Doodle

Also Available in the Curnow Series: 📚

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u