Skip to product information
1 of 1

The New Standards Easy Piano

The New Standards Easy Piano

SKU: 282484
Regular price $61.95
Regular price $64.95 Sale price $61.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

64 pop hits which have become modern-day standards are included in this collection for easy piano. Includes: Billie Jean (Michael Jackson) Don't Stop Believin' (Journey) Dream On (Aerosmith) Every Breath You Take (The Police) Free Bird (Lynyrd Skynyrd) Free Fallin' (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) Hallelujah (Jeff Buckley) Imagine (John Lennon) Landslide (Fleetwood Mac) Purple Rain (Prince) Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash) Rolling in the Deep (Adele) Tears in Heaven (Eric Clapton) With or Without You (U2) You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban) and more.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u