Skip to product information
1 of 7

The Classical Piano Solos Collection Book

The Classical Piano Solos Collection Book

SKU: 289444
Regular price $59.95
Regular price $64.95 Sale price $59.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The Classical Piano Solos Collection Book  📚

106 Graded Pieces from Baroque to the 20th Century

"The Classical Piano Solos Collection" is a comprehensive book featuring 106 graded piano pieces spanning from the Baroque period to the 20th century. This treasure trove of classical music includes works by renowned composers such as Bach, Rachmaninoff, and Debussy, as well as accessible teaching pieces by Bartók and Turk. Carefully edited for progression by level, this collection serves as an invaluable resource for adult learners, mature students, and piano teachers alike. With style characteristics, a user-friendly table of contents, and indexes, this beautifully bound book ensures that pages always stay open for convenient use. Dive into the rich heritage of classical piano music with this extensive collection. 256 pages. 

Song Titles Include:

  • Air In D Minor
  • Alla Tarantella
  • Allegro In G Minor
  • Allemande In D Minor
  • Andantino, Op. 190, No. 27
  • Arabesque
  • Arietta
  • Ballade
  • Berceuse (Le sommeil de l'enfant), Op. 35
  • Bravery
  • A Broken Heart
  • Choral Etude
  • Circle Song
  • A Conversation
  • Copycat
  • Country Waltz
  • Dance In G Major, Trio from Hob. XVI:15
  • The Dancing Pig Farmer
  • Danza Arioso
  • The Daring Horseman
  • Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum
  • Echo Dance
  • The Echoing Castle
  • Ecossaise In G Major, WoO 23
  • Etude In C Major
  • Etude In E-Flat Major
  • Fantasia In C Major
  • Fantasie In C Major
  • Fantasie In D Minor, K. 397
  • Farewell (Abschied)
  • The Fifers
  • Flying Leaves, Op. 147, No. 2
  • Fur Elise (Bagatelle In A Minor), WoO 59
  • The Ghost In The Fireplace
  • Gymnopedie No. 1
  • I Feel So Sick And Faint
  • Innocence
  • Italian Song
  • The Lake At Evening
  • Les niais de Sologne (The Simpletons Of Sologne)
  • Liebestraum S. 541, No. 3
  • The Limping Witch Lurking In The Woods
  • Little Etude
  • The Little Girls' Dance
  • Little Invention
  • Little Piece
  • Little Waltz
  • Lullaby In F Major
  • Lyric Etude
  • Madrigal
  • March Of The Trolls (Trolltog)
  • Market Dance
  • Miaou! Ronron!
  • Minuet In A Minor
  • Minuet In C Major, KV 6
  • Minuet In G Major
  • Mireille
  • The Music Lesson
  • Once Upon A Time There Was A Princess
  • Passepied In C Major, HWV 559
  • Piece Romantique, Op. 9, No. 1
  • Playing Soldiers
  • Prelude In B Minor
  • Prelude In C-Sharp Major
  • Prelude In C-Sharp Minor
  • Prelude In D Major, Op. 11, No. 5
  • Prelude In E Minor, Op. 28, No. 4
  • Prelude In G Major
  • Prelude In G Major
  • Presto In C Minor, Wq. 114/3, H. 230
  • Progress
  • Raindrops
  • The Return
  • The Ringing Bell (La cloche sonne), S. 238
  • Rondino In D Major
  • Rondo In F Major
  • Rustic Dance
  • Sad Story
  • Sailor's Song
  • Scherzo In D Minor
  • Scherzo In G Major, Wq. 116
  • Secrets
  • Shepherd Playing His Pipe
  • Soldier's March
  • Sonata In C-Sharp Minor, Sonata quasi una Fantasia (“Moonlight”), Op. 27, No. 2, 1st Mvmt
  • Sonata In D Major, Hob. XVI:4, 1st Mvmt
  • Sonata In E-Flat Major
  • Sonata In E Major, K. 531, L. 430, P. 535
  • Sonata In G Major, K. 431, L. 83, P. 365
  • Sonata In G Major, K. 391, L. 79, P. 364
  • Sonatina In C Major, Op. 39, No. 1
  • Sonatina In C Major, Op. 20, No. 1
  • Song For A Lamb
  • Song Without Words, Op. 30, No. 1
  • Spinning Song, Op. 14, No. 5
  • Springtime
  • Stick Dance
  • Tarantelle
  • They Will Not Lend Me A Child, Op. 59, No. 4
  • Three-Finger Partita
  • Two-Finger Partita
  • Valse Poetic No. 6
  • Visions Fugitive No. 1
  • Waltz In A-Flat Major, Op. 69, No. 1
  • Waltz In B Minor
  • Waltz In F Minor, Op. 33, No. 14 (D. 783)

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u