Skip to product information
1 of 8

The Beatles Complete Scores Hard Cover Book (210 Songs)

The Beatles Complete Scores Hard Cover Book (210 Songs)

SKU: 673228
Regular price $193.95
Regular price $230.00 Sale price $193.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The Beatles Complete Scores Hard Cover Book (210 Songs) 📚

1136 Pages with 210 Fab Four Hits with Full Scores & Lyrics

"The Beatles Complete Scores Hard Cover Book" is a remarkable tribute to one of the greatest pop bands in music history. This impressive hardcover edition spans a whopping 1136 pages and contains full musical scores and lyrics for all 210 songs ever recorded by The Beatles. It is an essential resource for musicians and fans alike who want to delve deep into the musical genius of the Fab Four.

The book provides comprehensive musical notation, including guitar and bass parts in both standard notation and tablature. This allows guitarists and bassists to accurately reproduce the iconic sounds of The Beatles' songs. With this book, you can learn to play timeless classics such as "Blackbird," "Yesterday," "Hey Jude," "Eleanor Rigby," and many more, just as The Beatles themselves played them.

In addition to the scores, the book includes a full discography, providing a detailed account of The Beatles' recording history. This makes it an invaluable reference for music enthusiasts and collectors seeking to explore the band's extensive catalog.

Packaged in its protective box, this book is a must-have for serious Beatles fans, musicians, and collectors. Its 18.4cm x 27.62cm dimensions make it a substantial and visually appealing addition to any Beatles aficionado's collection. "The Beatles Complete Scores Hard Cover Book" is a treasure trove of musical history, allowing readers to immerse themselves in the timeless and influential music of The Beatles.


Song Titles Include:

  • Across The Universe
  • Act Naturally
  • All I've Got To Do
  • All My Loving
  • All Together Now
  • All You Need Is Love
  • And I Love Her
  • And Your Bird Can Sing
  • Anna (Go To Him)
  • Another Girl
  • Anytime At All
  • Ask Me Why
  • Baby, It's You
  • Baby You're A Rich Man
  • Baby's In Black
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Bad Boy
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Because
  • Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • Birthday
  • Blackbird
  • Blue Jay Way
  • Boys
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Carry That Weight
  • Chains
  • Come Together
  • The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • Cry Baby Cry
  • A Day In The Life
  • Day Tripper
  • Dear Prudence
  • Devil In Her Heart
  • Dig A Pony
  • Dig It
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzie
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  • Doctor Robert
  • Don't Bother Me
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Drive My Car
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The End
  • Every Little Thing
  • Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
  • Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  • Fixing A Hole
  • Flying
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • For No One
  • For You Blue
  • From Me To You
  • Get Back
  • Getting Better
  • Girl
  • Glass Onion
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Good Morning Good Morning
  • Good Night
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Help!
  • Helter Skelter
  • Her Majesty
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Bulldog
  • Hey Hey Hey Hey
  • Hey Jude
  • And many, many more ...

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u