Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Guitar Collection Guitar Tab Book

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Guitar Collection Guitar Tab Book

SKU: 690116
Regular price $72.95
Regular price $80.95 Sale price $72.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Guitar Collection Guitar Tab Book 📚

Guitar Recorded Versions TAB

24 Greatest Hits

The Stevie Ray Vaughan Guitar Collection is a comprehensive guitar tab book featuring 24 of SRV's greatest songs from various albums. It includes selections from popular albums such as "Couldn't Stand The Weather," "In The Beginning," "In Step," "Live Alive," "The Sky Is Crying," "Soul To Soul," and "Texas Flood."

Guitarists can dive into the iconic sounds of Stevie Ray Vaughan and learn to play his classic tunes. The book is presented in guitar tablature format, allowing players to follow the precise fingerings, techniques, and notes as performed by Stevie Ray Vaughan. This makes it easier to learn and reproduce his distinctive style and sound.

In addition to the music, the book includes photos that offer a glimpse into Stevie Ray Vaughan's career and performances, providing a visual backdrop to enhance the playing experience. 208 pages. 

Song Titles Include:
  • Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love
  • Boot Hill
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather
  • Dirty Pool
  • Empty Arms
  • Honey Bee
  • The House Is Rockin'
  • I'm Cryin'
  • Lenny
  • Life Without You
  • Live Another Day
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Pride And Joy
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Rude Mood
  • Say What
  • Scratch-N-Sniff
  • Scuttle Buttin'
  • Slide Thing
  • So Excited
  • Stang's Swang
  • Tightrope
  • Travis Walk
  • Wall Of Denial

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u