Skip to product information
1 of 7

Sequential Disney Piano Songs - Easy Piano Book

Sequential Disney Piano Songs - Easy Piano Book

SKU: 294870
Regular price $42.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $42.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Sequential Disney Piano Songs - Easy Piano Book 📚

24 Easy Favorites Carefully Selected and Arranged in Order of Difficulty

"Sequential Disney Piano Songs - Easy Piano Book" is an excellent resource for piano players of all levels who are fans of Disney's beloved music. This book offers a collection of 24 Disney favorites that have been carefully selected and arranged in order of difficulty, making it suitable for beginners and those looking to improve their skills.

The arrangements in this book are thoughtfully graded, starting with the easiest pieces that focus on hands-alone playing with very simple rhythms. As you progress through the book, the difficulty gradually increases, incorporating elements like playing with both hands, syncopated rhythms, and moving around the keyboard.

One of the advantages of this collection is that beginners can immediately enjoy playing popular Disney songs while also working on their music reading and piano skills. The song selection includes classics like "Can You Feel the Love Tonight," "Cruella de Vil," "A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes," "Evermore," "I See the Light," "Kiss the Girl," "A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)," "You've Got a Friend in Me," and more.

With 88 pages of engaging Disney music, this book is a great choice for piano enthusiasts looking to have fun while honing their piano-playing abilities.

Song Titles Include:

  • Be Our Guest (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song) (from CINDERELLA)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
  • Chim Chim Cher-ee (from MARY POPPINS)
  • Colors Of The Wind (from POCAHONTAS)
  • Cruella De Vil (from 101 DALMATIANS)
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (from CINDERELLA)
  • Evermore (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Friend Like Me (from ALADDIN)
  • I See The Light (from TANGLED)
  • It's A Small World (from Disney Parks' "it's a small world" attraction)
  • Kiss The Girl (from THE LITTLE MERMAID)
  • Let It Go (from FROZEN)
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (from FROZEN)
  • Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (from COCO)
  • A Spoonful Of Sugar (from MARY POPPINS)
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (from MARY POPPINS)
  • A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme) (from ALADDIN)
  • The World Es Mi Familia (from COCO)
  • Written In The Stars (from AIDA)
  • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me) (from Disney Parks' Pirates of the Caribbean attraction)
  • You're Welcome (from MOANA)
  • You've Got A Friend In Me (from TOY STORY)
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (from SONG OF THE SOUTH)

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u