Skip to product information
1 of 8

Really Easy Piano Songbook - 40 Ed Sheeran Hits

Really Easy Piano Songbook - 40 Ed Sheeran Hits

SKU: 287156
Regular price $52.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $52.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

πŸ“¦ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Really Easy Piano Songbook - 40 Ed Sheeran HitsΒ πŸ“š

Easy Play Piano Series

The Really Easy Piano Songbook - 40 Ed Sheeran Hits is a fantastic collection for fans of Ed Sheeran who want to play his songs on the piano. Specially arranged for really easy piano, this book allows beginners and players of all levels to enjoy playing Sheeran's music with ease.

In addition to the sheet music, the book also provides chords and lyrics for each song, allowing you to sing along as you play. This combination of piano arrangements, chords, and lyrics makes it easy to play and sing along to your favourite Ed Sheeran tunes.

To help you improve your performance, the book includes background notes on each song, providing insights into the inspiration and context behind Sheeran's music. 136 pages.Β 

Song Titles Include:

  • The A Team
  • Afire Love
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • All Of The Stars
  • Barcelona
  • Bloodstream
  • Castle On The Hill
  • Dive
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Eraser
  • Everything Has Changed
  • Galway Girl
  • Give Me Love
  • Grade 8
  • Happier
  • How Would You Feel (Paean)
  • I See Fire
  • I'm A Mess
  • Kiss Me
  • Lay It All On Me
  • Lego House
  • Make It Rain
  • Nancy Mulligan
  • New Man
  • One
  • The Parting Glass
  • Perfect
  • Photograph
  • River
  • Save Myself
  • Shape Of You
  • Sing
  • Small Bump
  • Supermarket Flowers
  • Tenerife Sea
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • UNI
  • What Do I Know?
  • You Need Me I Don't Need You

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u