Skip to product information
1 of 5

Queen For Trombone - Updated Edition Play Along Book/Ola

Queen For Trombone - Updated Edition Play Along Book/Ola

SKU: 285408
Regular price $32.95
Regular price $34.95 Sale price $32.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Queen For Trombone Updated Edition Book and Online Audio 📚🖥️🎵

17 Iconic Hits Arranged for Trombone with Play Along Audio

"Queen For Trombone Updated Edition" brings forth an exceptional repertoire of 17 timeless hits from the renowned band Queen, meticulously arranged for trombone players. Immerse yourself in the captivating melodies and dynamic rhythms of Queen's music with this comprehensive book.

Each song is accompanied by online audio content, accessible via the unique code provided within the book. Utilizing PLAYBACK+ technology, you can personalize your practice sessions by adjusting the playback speed without affecting pitch, setting loop points, transposing keys, and fine-tuning stereo balance.

Whether you're drawn to classics like "Bohemian Rhapsody" or "We Will Rock You," this book provides trombone enthusiasts of all skill levels with an immersive musical experience. Elevate your playing and pay tribute to one of rock music's greatest bands with "Queen For Trombone Updated Edition."

Song Titles Include:

  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Killer Queen
  • Play The Game
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • Save Me
  • Somebody To Love
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • You're My Best Friend

    Shipping & Returns Information

    View full details

    Collapsible content

    Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

    We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

    As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
    We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

    - The Team at Music2u