Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pop Standards - 60 All Time Pop Hits for Piano, Vocal & Guitar Book

Pop Standards - 60 All Time Pop Hits for Piano, Vocal & Guitar Book

SKU: 312653
Regular price $56.95
Regular price $64.95 Sale price $56.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Hal Leonard's Pop Standards

60 All-Time Pop Hits for Piano, Vocal & Guitar Book

60 of pop's most enduring favourites from across the decades. 288 pages.ย 

Song Titles Include:

  • After The Love Has Gone
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Deacon Blues
  • Don't Know Why
  • Drift Away
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Feelin' Alright
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • For Once In My Life
  • Free Bird
  • God Only Knows
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Hallelujah
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • Heartache Tonight
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • Imagine
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • It's Too Late
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • Landslide
  • Lean On Me
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Memory
  • Moondance
  • New York State Of Mind
  • On Broadway
  • Oye Como Va
  • People Get Ready
  • Proud Mary
  • Pure Imagination
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Red, Red Wine
  • Steppin' Out
  • Still Crazy After All These Years
  • Superstition
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Time After Time
  • Walk On By
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • What A Fool Believes
  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Yesterday
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You've Got A Friend

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u