Skip to product information
1 of 9

Pop Hits - Instant Piano Songs Book/Ola

Pop Hits - Instant Piano Songs Book/Ola

SKU: 283825
Regular price $34.95
Regular price $39.95 Sale price $34.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Pop Hits - Instant Piano Songs Book and Online Audio 📚🖥️🎵

30 Easy To Learn & Play Pop Hits

The Instant Piano Songs series will help you play you favourite songs quickly and easily – whether you use one hand or two! Start with the melody in your right hand, then add basic left-hand chords when you're ready. Letter names inside each note speed up the learning process, and optional rhythm patterns take your playing to the next level. Online backing tracks are also included using the unique codes inside each book, then play along to build confidence and sound great.

The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. 96 pages. 

Song Titles Include:

  • All Of Me
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • Chasing Cars
  • Despacito
  • Feel It Still
  • Happy
  • Havana
  • Hello
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Ho Hey
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • I'm Yours
  • Just Give Me A Reason
  • Let Her Go
  • Lost Boy
  • Love Yourself
  • Million Reasons
  • One Call Away
  • 100 Years
  • Perfect
  • Riptide
  • Say You Won't Let Go
  • See You Again
  • 7 Years
  • Shake It Off
  • Stay With Me
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • Viva La Vida
  • What Makes You Beautiful
  • You Are The Reason

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u