Skip to product information
1 of 1

Muse Piano Songbook for Piano & Vocal Book

Muse Piano Songbook for Piano & Vocal Book

SKU: 322427
Regular price $53.95
Regular price $62.95 Sale price $53.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Muse Piano Songbook for Piano & Vocal Book

This songbook features piano sheet music for 22 songs selected from five albums by award-winning progressive hard rock band Muse. Note-for-note keyboard transcriptions are woven into arrangements that make each song playable on piano from start to finish. Complete vocal melodies and lyrics are included, along with basic chord grids for guitar. 144 pages.ย 

Song titles include:

  • Apocalypse Please
  • Blackout
  • Butterflies & Hurricanes
  • Endlessly
  • Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)
  • Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
  • Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
  • Feeling Good
  • Hoodoo
  • I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
  • Invincible
  • Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
  • Resistance
  • Ruled By Secrecy
  • Sing For Absolution
  • Soldier's Poem
  • Space Dementia
  • Starlight
  • Sunburn
  • Take A Bow
  • Undisclosed Desires
  • United States Of Eurasia (+ Collateral Damage)

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u