Skip to product information
1 of 7

Hal Leonard Guitar Method - More Easy Pop Melodies (3rd Edition) Book/Ola

Hal Leonard Guitar Method - More Easy Pop Melodies (3rd Edition) Book/Ola

SKU: 697269
Regular price $33.95
Regular price $39.95 Sale price $33.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Hal Leonard Guitar Method 📚🖥️🎵

More Easy Pop Melodies (3rd Edition) Book and Online Audio

Correlates with Book 2

Cross-referenced with Hal Leonard Guitar Method Book 2 pages for easy student and teacher use but also works well with any guitar method's book two. This third edition features 20 songs, including: Beat It, Clocks, Come As You Are, Fields of Gold, Hey Jude, I Heard It Through the Grapevine, Oh, Pretty Woman, Oye Como Va, Pride and Joy, and more.

Full band backing tracks are available for each song using the unique code inside each book. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. 40 pages. 

Song Titles Include:

  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • Beat It
  • Best Of My Love
  • California Girls
  • Clocks
  • Come As You Are
  • Day Tripper
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Footloose
  • Hey Jude
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • In My Life
  • My Girl
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Oye Como Va
  • Pride And Joy
  • We Are The Champions
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You Really Got Me


Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u