Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Looper Pedal Songbook - 50 Hits Arranged for Guitar

The Looper Pedal Songbook - 50 Hits Arranged for Guitar

SKU: 252460
Regular price $40.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $40.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The Looper Pedal Songbook

50 Hits Arranged for Guitar with Riffs, Chords, Lyrics & More

Easy-to-play songs specially arranged for use with any guitar looping pedal are the focus of this extensive collection. All 50 songs inside were picked for having the best looping opportunities, with the collection spanning a wide range of styles for both acoustic and electric guitar.

Lead-sheet arrangements include guitar riffs, strumming patterns, bass lines, percussion effects, and lyrics to help you create professional-sounding performances. All guitar parts are written in tab for ease of use no note reading necessary. 136 pages.


Song Titles Include:

  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  • Born On The Bayou
  • Brain Stew
  • Brick House
  • Chain Of Fools
  • Chasing Cars
  • Creep
  • Dosed
  • Europa
  • Feelin' Alright
  • Fever
  • Happy
  • Hey Joe
  • A Horse With No Name
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • I'm Yours
  • The Joker
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Learning To Fly
  • Nutshell
  • Radioactive
  • Round Here
  • Run-Around
  • Save Tonight
  • Seven Nation Army
  • Shape Of You
  • Simple Man
  • Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Stand By Me
  • Stay With Me
  • Stir It Up
  • Sunday Morning
  • Sunny
  • Takin' Care Of Business
  • Twist And Shout
  • Undone - The Sweater Song
  • Use Somebody
  • Viva La Vida
  • Wake Me Up
  • Walk On The Wild Side
  • Werewolves Of London
  • What I Got
  • What's It Like
  • Wicked Game
  • With Or Without You
  • Yellow Ledbetter

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u