Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Little Black Songbook Of Queen For Guitar - 82 Songs

The Little Black Songbook Of Queen For Guitar - 82 Songs

SKU: 703200
Regular price $34.95
Regular price $37.95 Sale price $34.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Little Black Songbook Of Queen For Guitar - 82 Songs 📚

Lyrics and Chord Songbook

82 classic tracks by rock legends Queen in one pocket-sized collection. All the songs presented and arranged in the same key as the original recordings with chord symbols, guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics. 240 pages. 

Song Titles Include:

  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Back Chat
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Brighton Rock
  • Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Death On Two Legs
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Dragon Attack
  • Dreamer's Ball
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Flash's Theme
  • Flick Of The Wrist
  • Friends Will Be Friends
  • Get Down, Make Love
  • Good Company
  • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Headlong
  • Heaven For Everyone
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • I Was Born To Love You
  • I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • I'm In Love With My Car
  • In The Lap Of The Gods (Revisited)
  • Innuendo
  • The Invisible Man
  • Is This The World We Created...?
  • It's A Hard Life
  • It's Late
  • Keep Passing The Open Windows
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Killer Queen
  • A Kind Of Magic
  • Las Palabras De Amor
  • Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Liar
  • Lily Of The Valley
  • Long Away
  • Love Of My Life
  • The March Of The Black Queen
  • The Millionaire Waltz
  • The Miracle
  • Mother Love
  • Mustapha
  • My Fairy King
  • No One But You
  • Now I'm Here
  • Ogre Battle
  • One Vision
  • One Year Of Love
  • Play The Game
  • Princes Of The Universe
  • Put Out The Fire
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • Save Me
  • Seaside Rendezvous
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • Sheer Heart Attack
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Somebody To Love
  • Son And Daughter
  • Spread Your Wings
  • Staying Power
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Tear It Up
  • Tenement Funster
  • These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • '39
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Too Much Love Will Kill You
  • Under Pressure
  • Was It All Worth It
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • White Queen (As It Began)
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You Take My Breath Away

Little Black Songbook Series also includes:

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u