Skip to product information
1 of 4

Les Miserables Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook (Updated Edition)

Les Miserables Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook (Updated Edition)

SKU: 360286
Regular price $52.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $52.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Les Miserables Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook (Updated Edition) 📚

14 Musical Classics with Superb Piano and Voice Arrangements  

Dive into the world of "Les Miserables" with the updated edition of the "Les Miserables Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook." This special edition is a tribute to the world's longest-running musical, featuring a 16-page colour section filled with new production photos.

Inside, you'll find superb piano/vocal arrangements of 14 beloved songs from the show. Whether you're a fan of classics like "I Dreamed a Dream" or "Do You Hear the People Sing?" or newer favourites, this songbook has it all. With meticulously crafted arrangements, you can bring the magic of "Les Miserables" to life in your own performances. Sing along with heartfelt lyrics and beautifully composed melodies that have touched the hearts of audiences worldwide.

Whether you're a seasoned pianist or a passionate vocalist, this songbook is your ticket to experiencing the timeless beauty and emotion of "Les Miserables" like never before. So, step into the world of Jean Valjean, Fantine, and Cosette, and let the music of this legendary musical fill your heart and soul. 84 pages. 

Song Titles Include: 

  • At The End Of The Day (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Bring Him Home (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Castle On A Cloud (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Do You Hear The People Sing? (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Drink With Me (To Days Gone By) (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (from LES MISERABLES)
  • A Heart Full Of Love (from LES MISERABLES)
  • I Dreamed A Dream (from LES MISERABLES)
  • In My Life (from LES MISERABLES)
  • A Little Fall Of Rain (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Master Of The House (from LES MISERABLES)
  • On My Own (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Stars (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Who Am I? (from LES MISERABLES)

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u