Skip to product information
1 of 6

Late Night Jazz - Jazz Piano Solos Volume 27 Book

Late Night Jazz - Jazz Piano Solos Volume 27 Book

SKU: 312547
Regular price $39.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $39.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Late Night Jazz - Jazz Piano Solos Volume 27 Bookย ๐Ÿ“š

"Late Night Jazz - Jazz Piano Solos Volume 27" is a captivating collection of piano solo arrangements that brings to life 24 beloved jazz favorites. This book, spanning 98 pages, provides pianists with the opportunity to explore and perform these timeless jazz classics in a solo piano context.

The arrangements in this volume have been expertly crafted by the arranger, Brent Edstrom, ensuring that each piece captures the essence and style of the original compositions. Whether you're an experienced jazz pianist or just starting to explore the genre, this book offers a rich selection of pieces to play, each presenting its unique challenges and musical nuances.

With "Late Night Jazz - Jazz Piano Solos Volume 27," pianists can immerse themselves in the evocative and soulful world of jazz, making it an ideal resource for those looking to expand their repertoire and showcase their piano skills in a jazz context. 98 pages.ย 

Song Titles Include:

  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • Angel Eyes
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bewitched
  • Blue Skies
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Everything Happens To Me
  • God Bless' The Child
  • I Wish You Love
  • I Won't Dance
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • If You Go Away
  • Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  • Isfahan
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • That Old Black Magic
  • What Now My Love
  • What's New?
  • Why Was I Born?
  • Willow Weep For Me
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u