Skip to product information
1 of 8

Hal Leonard Bass Method - Even More Easy Pop Bass Lines Book/Ola

Hal Leonard Bass Method - Even More Easy Pop Bass Lines Book/Ola

SKU: 695820
Regular price $36.95
Regular price $43.95 Sale price $36.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Hal Leonard Bass Method

Even More Easy Pop Bass Lines Book & Online Audio 📚🖥️🎵

20 Popular Rock & Pop Hits 

Supplemental Songbook to Book 3 of the Hal Leonard Bass Method With Play Along Audio Tracks 

The Hal Leonard Bass Method - Even More Easy Pop Bass Lines book is a fantastic supplemental songbook designed to complement Book 3 of the Hal Leonard Bass Method. This songbook provides beginning bass students with an exciting collection of 20 popular rock and pop hits to play while they continue their learning journey.

As students progress through Book 3 of the Hal Leonard Bass Method, they can enhance their skills and have fun with these well-known tunes. The songs in this songbook are thoughtfully selected to offer a diverse range of musical styles, ensuring that learners can explore different genres and develop their versatility as bassists.

The audio, accessed online, include full-band tracks for demonstration or play-along.  The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

With 72 pages filled with engaging and accessible bass lines, students can enjoy playing favourites such as "Another One Bites the Dust," "Come Together," "Sweet Emotion," "Badge," and more. The songs are arranged in order of difficulty, starting with sixteenth-note rhythms and gradually progressing to slap and pop techniques, allowing students to build their technique and proficiency as they work through the book.

Song Titles Include:

  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Crazy Train
  • Day Tripper
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Jamming
  • Jet Airliner
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Message In A Bottle
  • My Generation
  • No Excuses
  • Paranoid
  • Pride And Joy
  • Ramblin' Man
  • Rhiannon
  • Rock And Roll All Nite
  • Stand By Me
  • Summer Of '69
  • You Shook Me

Other Books In The Hal Leonard Bass Method Series: 📚

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u