Skip to product information
1 of 6

Hard Rock Guitar Bible Book (2nd Edition)

Hard Rock Guitar Bible Book (2nd Edition)

SKU: 690453
Regular price $44.95
Regular price $52.95 Sale price $44.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ūüá¶ūüáļ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

ūüď¶ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

ūüöö Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

ūüöö Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

‚úąÔłŹ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Hard Rock Guitar Bible Book (2nd Edition)¬†ūüďö

Guitar Recorded Versions For 37 Hard Rock Classics

Dive into the explosive world of hard rock with the second edition of the Hard Rock Guitar Bible. This ultimate guitar resource features 37 hard rock classics that every serious guitarist should know. With 352 pages packed full of guitar transcriptions, this book is a treasure trove of must-know rock songs.

From the thundering riffs of "Highway Star" and "Rock You Like a Hurricane" to the scorching solos of "Run to the Hills" and "Shout at the Devil," this collection leaves no stone unturned. Each song is meticulously transcribed in Guitar Recorded Versions format, ensuring accurate representation of the original recordings.

Whether you're a seasoned shredder or aspiring rock god, this book is a must-have addition to your library. With song titles like "Ace of Spades," "Rebel Yell," and "Living After Midnight," you'll find yourself immersed in the powerful energy and timeless appeal of hard rock.

Unleash your inner guitar hero as you tackle iconic riffs, masterful solos, and powerful chord progressions. Each transcription captures the essence of the original recordings, allowing you to study the techniques and nuances of hard rock guitar legends. 352 pages. 

Song Titles Include:

  • Rock Me¬†
  • Wait¬†
  • Seventeen¬†
  • Highway Star¬†
  • Fight The Good Fight¬†
  • Ballroom Blitz¬†
  • Barracuda¬†
  • Cold Gin¬†
  • Empire¬†
  • Hair Of The Dog¬†
  • Hot Blooded¬†
  • I'll See The Light Tonight¬†
  • Living After Midnight¬†
  • Shake Me¬†
  • Shy Boy¬†
  • Stone Cold Crazy¬†
  • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)¬†
  • Cult Of Personality¬†
  • You Give Love A Bad Name¬†
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane¬†
  • Flying High Again¬†
  • Rock Bottom¬†
  • School's Out¬†
  • Eye Of The Tiger¬†
  • Welcome To The Jungle¬†
  • Round And Round¬†
  • Heartbreaker¬†
  • Spoonman¬†
  • We're Not Gonna Take It¬†
  • Photograph¬†
  • Ace Of Spades¬†
  • More Human Than Human¬†
  • 18 And Life¬†
  • Rebel Yell¬†
  • Run To The Hills¬†
  • Runnin' With The Devil¬†
  • Shout At The Devil

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u