Skip to product information
1 of 7

Rock Made Easy - Guitar 3 Chord Songbook

Rock Made Easy - Guitar 3 Chord Songbook

SKU: 699533
Regular price $35.95
Regular price $39.95 Sale price $35.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Rock Made Easy - Guitar 3 Chord Songbook ๐Ÿ“š

50 Hit Songs with Melody, Lyrics and Chords

Master Rock Hits with Just Three Chords: G, C, and D

Unlock the power of rock with the "Rock Made Easy - Guitar 3 Chord Songbook." This exceptional collection features 50 top tunes that are effortlessly playable after mastering just three chords on the guitar: G, C, and D.

Whether you're a beginner guitarist looking to build your repertoire or a seasoned player seeking quick and enjoyable songs to jam along with, this songbook has something for everyone. From classic rock anthems to timeless ballads, each song is accompanied by melody, lyrics, and chords, allowing you to strum along with ease.

With 96 pages of musical excitement, this stellar songbook promises hours of enjoyment as you rock out to your favorite tunes. Embrace the simplicity and power of three chords, and embark on a musical journey filled with energy, passion, and unforgettable melodies.

Song Titles Include:

  • All Apologies
  • All Shook Up
  • All Together Now
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Barbara Ann
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Can't You See
  • C.C. Rider
  • Chantilly Lace
  • Corrine Corrina (Alberta Blues)
  • Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • Donna
  • 409
  • Get Back
  • Give Me One Reason
  • Gloria
  • Great Balls Of Fire
  • Hang On Sloopy
  • Hanky Panky
  • Hound Dog
  • I Fought The Law
  • Kansas City
  • La Bamba
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Lively Up Yourself
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Love Me Do
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Mony, Mony
  • Move It On Over
  • Not Fade Away
  • Rain
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Rock This Town
  • Rockin' Robin
  • Save The Last Dance For Me
  • See You Later, Alligator
  • Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • Stir It Up
  • Stuck On You
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Tutti Frutti
  • The Twist
  • Twist And Shout
  • Werewolves Of London
  • When Will I Be Loved
  • Wooly Bully
  • Yakety Yak

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u