Skip to product information
1 of 4

Grunge Guitar Bible Tab Book (2nd Edition)

Grunge Guitar Bible Tab Book (2nd Edition)

SKU: 690649
Regular price $53.95
Regular price $62.95 Sale price $53.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Grunge Guitar Bible Tab Book (2nd Edition)๐Ÿ“š

Guitar Recorded Versions for 31 Classics

The Grunge Guitar Bible Tab Book (2nd Edition) is a must-have for fans of the influential grunge movement. This comprehensive songbook features accurate note-for-note tab transcriptions of 31 grunge classics, allowing guitarists to learn and play these iconic songs exactly as they were performed.

With 192 pages filled with guitar notation, this book covers a wide range of grunge hits from various bands and artists. Guitarists can delve into the authentic guitar parts of beloved songs, immersing themselves in the distinctive sound and style of the grunge genre.

The song titles featured in the book span the breadth of the grunge movement, capturing the essence of this raw and powerful musical era. Whether it's the hard-hitting riffs of Nirvana, the melancholic melodies of Soundgarden, or the gritty guitar work of Pearl Jam, this tab book has it all.

By providing detailed and accurate transcriptions, the Grunge Guitar Bible empowers guitarists to study and master the signature techniques and sounds that defined grunge music. It's a valuable resource for players looking to capture the spirit and energy of this influential genre.

Whether you're a dedicated grunge enthusiast or simply looking to explore the iconic guitar work of this era, the Grunge Guitar Bible Tab Book (2nd Edition) is an essential addition to your music library. Immerse yourself in the sounds of grunge and bring these classic songs to life on your guitar.

Song Titles Include:

  • All Apologies
  • And Fools Shine On
  • Counting Blue Cars
  • Cumbersome
  • Drowning In A Daydream
  • Even Flow
  • Glycerine
  • Grind
  • Hey Man Nice Shot
  • Hunger Strike
  • I Alone
  • I'll Stick Around
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Lithium
  • Lump
  • Machinehead
  • Man In The Box
  • Molly (Sixteen Candles)
  • Nearly Lost You
  • Outshined
  • Plowed
  • Possum Kingdom
  • Rusty Cage
  • Santa Monica
  • Say It Ain't So
  • Shine
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Song 2
  • Them Bones
  • Water's Edge
  • Would?

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u