Skip to product information
1 of 2

Green Day Guitar Tab Anthology Book

Green Day Guitar Tab Anthology Book

SKU: 701720
Regular price $58.95
Regular price $64.95 Sale price $58.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Green Day Guitar Tab Anthology Book 📚

Guitar Recorded Versions

22 Iconic Green Days Hits To Add To Your Collection 

The "Green Day Guitar Tab Anthology" is a comprehensive collection of 22 of the biggest hits from the American punk rock band Green Day. This Guitar Recorded Versions book provides accurate tablature transcriptions of the songs, allowing guitarists to play the songs exactly as they were recorded.

With 160 pages filled with Green Day's iconic hits, this anthology covers a wide range of the band's discography. Whether you're a fan of their early punk rock sound or their later ventures into alternative rock, you'll find all the essential Green Day songs in this collection.

From their breakthrough album "Dookie" to their politically charged concept album "American Idiot" and beyond, this anthology includes hits like "Basket Case," "When I Come Around," "Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)," "American Idiot," and many more. Each song is faithfully transcribed, capturing the band's energy, riffs, and melodies.

This anthology is perfect for Green Day fans who want to learn and play their favourite songs on guitar. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced guitarist, the tablature provides a clear and accurate representation of the guitar parts, making it easier for you to play along and capture the essence of Green Day's music.

Song Titles Include:

  • American Idiot
  • Basket Case
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  • Brain Stew
  • East Jesus Nowhere
  • Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
  • Holiday
  • Jesus Of Suburbia: Jesus Of Suburbia/City Of The Damned/I Don't Care/Dearly Beloved/Tales Of Another
  • Know Your Enemy
  • Last Night On Earth
  • Longview
  • Restless Heart Syndrome
  • See The Light
  • 21st Century Breakdown
  • 21 Guns
  • Viva La Gloria!
  • Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends
  • Walking Contradiction
  • Warning
  • Welcome To Paradise
  • When I Come Around

Green Day is an American rock band formed in the East Bay of California in 1987 by lead vocalist and guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong, together with bassist and backing vocalist Mike Dirnt.  The band has sold over 75 million records worldwide, including more than 24 million in certified album sales in the United States.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u